Mormons

This Friday, I plan to watch a PBS documentary about the Mormon faith with a dear friend. I know pretty much nothing about the Mormon faith.

I went to the University of Wyoming in Laramie, and there were a fair number of Mormons there; Wyoming, it turns out, has a solid Mormon population. Lovell in particular was the home town of many I met, but Star Valley and other areas were just as well represented. Idaho, just west of Wyoming, is also a heavily Mormon state, although I don’t know if that’s overall or just in certain areas. Anyway, point being, while knowing many Mormons I managed to learn nothing about Mormonism, and this Friday I plan to fix that.

Overall, what do readers of this blog feel about the Mormon faith?

0 Responses to “Mormons”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

