I probably shouldn’t get into politics, but…

…what do people think of Rudy Giuliani? Or Mitt Romney? I’m just curious.

1 Response to “I probably shouldn’t get into politics, but…”


  1. 1 John December 2, 2007 at 7:00 am

    I was a 2x supporter of GW Bush and an active volunteer in Bush/Cheney’04… that being said, I don’t think too much of ANY of the crop of GOP candidates. If I had to pick, I like Giuliani mainly because he doesn’t seem to be kissing GW’s a$$ in order to curry conservative favor. I’m against Huckabee because Dobson and his ilk is for him. I’m against McCain because he has become Bush II. I’m against Fred Thompson because he is trying to wrap himself in the Reagan legacy. I’m not sure about Romney, I don’t trust that he STANDS for anything. While he was Governor of Massachusetts he seemed to stick his finger in the wind and go with that.

    On the Democratic side… I like Obama and Kucinich.


Leave a Reply

