Time for some (more) reader collaboration

I’m sure you’ve noticed that I’ve been a little MIA on this blog. In part, it’s been a practical absence; I had a vacation, a garage that (still) needs painting, a bathroom that needed a remodel (the fixtures are next!) and a dog who needs to be walked a fair amount.

 But my absence has been philosophical as well. I’ve been trying to figure out where to go with this blog next. I’ve enjoyed going to church and reporting on my experiences, but I’ve also felt like my reports are getting sort of redundant. Also, as an agnostic, going to church is not really integrated into my usual routine. I’m hoping to get back to where I go to church more, but I also don’t want to go about it the same way as I have.

This, of course, is where all of you come in. I’d like to hear what you would like more of on this blog. Reports on church experiences? Thoughts on other religions? Books I’m reading? What about other stuff that I haven’t talked about on this blog? Let me know what your thoughts are.

0 Responses to “Time for some (more) reader collaboration”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

