Why blogging rocks

Why, indeed? There are many reasons, but the biggest is the interaction I get with readers who have thought about the same things as much or more than I have. Check out this comment by Ed, which has been in my mull queue ever since I read it two days ago. When I’m done ruminating, I plan to write a post about it. But in the meantime, I love it when the comments on this blog make me think.

2 Responses to “Why blogging rocks”


  1. 1 tobeme July 16, 2007 at 8:41 pm

    I agree, I get much of my inspiration from the comments that people who read my blog read.

  2. 2 michael July 19, 2007 at 9:20 pm

    i that’s why we do what we do at FA. we really want to engage people in thought and truth.


Leave a Reply

