Accidents are sometimes smarter than people.

I was searching for something entirely different (now, I can’t even remember what), and came across this post at a blog called One For Truth. Zeke, the blogger, tells it all in a way I really like. He also comes up with a solution for some of my angst about the things some Christians get worked up about and that other Christians choose not to worry about. This particular post is about gay people, but his thoughts could apply to a lot of different situations.

I love the things I find by accident…

1 Response to “Accidents are sometimes smarter than people.”


  1. 1 tobeme April 4, 2007 at 10:09 pm

    Of course there are really no accidents. Thanks for the lead on a good blog. I will check it out.


Leave a Reply

